reviews – REM-Fit

See why our customers

love REM-Fit

SLEEP 500 mattress

MATTRESSES

+

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WELL WORTH THE WAIT

So, I got this guy almost a year ago, when my wife and I were planning on upgrading to a king size in our new place. Unfortunately, that plan fell through with our plans to move. It sat in storage, waiting to be used. We finally got into a new place this last month, and we've been sleeping on this masterpiece for a little over two weeks. It is honestly the best mattress I've ever slept on. I'm a guy who normally does barrel rolls throughout the night, failing to get a really restful sleep. This mattress keeps me comfy, cool, and dry for every single second of the night. Feeling more rested, less kinks and strains to get out in the mornings, and best of all, the Mrs. absolutely loves it too. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

So know that this guy will last (even in storage), that you will get a better night's sleep, and that even people who prefer different levels of firmness will sleep like babies on this bad boy.

 

Jared M. Borquez

Dec 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

REM-FIT 400

After receiving my Rem fit 400 I was impressed with the quality and feel but unfortunately I had an issue with the firmness of my mattress as I suffer with my back and neck, I would rate this mattress a 7-8 on the firmness scale. On further contact and discussion with Rem Fit about my issues they have acted promptly and fairly in offering me a trial period on a softer mattress to which I'm really looking forward too, am happy with the service I have received in search of the right bed. Will update this review on receipt of the 500. Well done Rem Fit for making things right .

Francesco

Aug 15, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BRILLIANT!

From start to finish I received the best service, mattress ordered and delivered within 48hrs call centre answered and dealt with me efficiently, as for the mattress and pillows they are amazing! Best nights sleep I've had in a long, long time.

 

Dawn

Aug 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BEST MATTRESS I'VE EVER SLEPT ON; I'M RETIRED SO I'VE HAD A FEW!

I've had the 500 Sleep mattress since January 2018 and my first night on it was the best nights sleep I'd had for a long time. I have serious spinal issues for which I've been treated in hospital several times. However, none have reduced my back pain as much as this mattress. I'm not saying this is a miracle cure, of course it isn't. But for me, with my specific problems, it was the treatment I needed.

 

Michael Long

Aug 24, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLEEPING PAIN-FREE

Our old pillow top mattress left me with pain throughout the night. No pain with my REM-Fit 300 Queen. Customer service is unsurpassed.

 

Ted Reeder

Nov 07, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I PURCHASED THE REM-FIT 500

I purchased the Rem-fit 500 mattress and Zeeq pillow. I have had these for a couple of months now and I will not be needing the 100 night trial return guarantee. Both myself and my partner used to wake up with back aches from our previous mattress which was only a year old and not a cheap one. From the first night we had the Rem-fit mattress we have not had any aches or pains at all. When you fist sit/lay on the mattress it feels firm but once you have been on it a minute or so it moulds to your body shape and is extremely comfortable. I used to sleep around 6 hours then be woken with back pain. Now I can sleep 10 to 11 hours if I didn't set my alarm clock. The Zeeq pillow I purchased with the mattress is great, yes it is expensive but well worth it. You can add or remove the shredded memory foam to get your pillow just right. It can play music or soothing sounds to help you drop off without disturbing your partner. Also if like me you have a tendency to snore the pillow can be set to vibrate should you reach the maximum decibels which encourages you to move position. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend either the mattress or Zeeq pillow. You get great customer service from the company as well should you have a question.

 

Mr. Richardson

Feb 19, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

NO TIRED LIKE TEACHER TIRED

My husband and I are IN LOVE with our Adjustable Base and 500 Mattress! It took a few days to adjust because we've never slept on memory foam, but now we will never go back to another mattress company! Being that we are both teachers and avid crossfit-ers, quality sleep is a MUST and that's exactly what REM-FIT delivers. What I love most is that I typically fall asleep within 2-5 minutes and do not wake until my alarm. Even if my husband tosses and turns, the mattress does not move on my side. Not only are you getting an incredible mattress, but you're also getting quality customer service. Rem-Fit associates were very professional and communicative throughout the whole buying process.

 

Baylie Collins

March 11, 2019

ZEEQ Pillow with phone

PILLOWS

+

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

AMAZED AT HOW GOOD THIS PRODUCT REALLY IS

Amazed at how good this product really is. I'm a converted sceptic now getting a deep and rewarding sleep every night!

 

Tony

May 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

INCREDIBLE

Really fantastic product - the transformation has been incredible. I sleep well and understand my body in a way I never thought I would.

Ned Lamb

Dec 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

VERY COMFORTABLE

I have slept on the mattress for about a week. My back is more comfortable and although I didn't think that I would get on with the pillows, I really like them.

Brian

Jun 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EVERYTHING ARRIVED AS EXPECTED

Everything arrived as expected, customer service was good and really happy with my mattress and pillows!! Love my bed now!

 

LJ

Aug 29, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

FROM THE FIRST NIGHT

From the first night, excellent sleep so cool and comfortable.

 

Mr. Chalmers

Jun 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED

Product as described came on time and really comfy. Would definitely recommend

 

Mrs. Gillian Floyd

Jun 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

MY ZEEQ PILLOW IS JUST FABULOUS

My ZEEQ pillow is just fabulous. I sleep so much better and now my neck pain has greatly improved . Amazing product and thank you Agnes for your advice and great customer service.

 

Stephanie

Oct 17, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

VERY NICE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY

I love it

 

Vivian Eade

Jun 17, 2018

Sleep technology with iPhone and sleep monitor

SLEEP TECHNOLOGY

+

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

MY 1ST ADJUSTABLE BASE

I've had the 500 Sleep mattress since January 2018 and my first night on it was the best nights sleep I'd had for a long time. I have serious spinal issues for which I've been treated in hospital several times. However, none have reduced my back pain as much as this mattress. I'm not saying this is a miracle cure, of course it isn't. But for me, with my specific problems, it was the treatment I needed.

 

Michael Long

Aug 24, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THIS IS MY SECOND REM-FIT

This is my second rem-it. I am satisfied with the tracker capabilities.

 

Kirk P.

Feb 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

FIVE STARS!

We absolutely love this mattress its ridiculously comfy! The sleep monitor is very accurate and good fun to use, my wife is obsessed with trying to beat my sleep score.

Sam

Dec 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

AMAZING!

Mattress arrived really quickly, it's super comfy and the monitor has already given me information on my sleep so I can see where I need to make changes. Ordering process was easy and customer service was great. Would recommend!

 

Louisa Dean

Dec 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I'm very pleased with the package so far. The mattress is top notch, very comfy and good support, exactly what you expect for the money really. The monitor is a cool idea, I'm still getting used to it at the moment but can see the benefits. All in all Im sleeping better than before so very happy customer. Thanks

 

Connor

Aug 29, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW IT'S COMFY

Absolutely loving our new Remfit mattress! It's genuinely the most comfy mattress I have slep on and the sleep monotoring aspect of it means I now know tha the optimum time to wake is 30 mins before my alarm normaly goes off - I haven't braved that yet though!

 

Gemma

Nov 16, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EVERYTHING ARRIVED AS EXPECTED

Works great! Thanks!

 

Amanda Richmond

Jun 20, 2018

purple divider
FACEBOOK
Facebook review reads: Ordered my REM-Fit yesterday! Great customer services--all of my crazy questions answered without feeling like I'm an idiot. Was told it would ship out no later than Friday due to all of the Black Friday/Cyber Monday sales, and to my surprise, it was shipped today! I can't wait to get a good nights sleep!
Facebook review reads: Bought a new REM-Fit mattress yesterday and already am in love!!! Andy our customer service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us find exactly what our specific needs were!! Great deals!!! Amazing service!!! Thanks again!
Facebook review reads: I bought an amazing REM-Fit memory foam mattress yesterday and it is so comfortable and just what I was looking for. Andy was extremely helpful and helped me figure out what I needed. I would for sure recommend checking out REM-Fit and Protect-a-bed products! Thanks again, very happy customer
facebook review reads: Just picked up my new mattress! I could not be happier! The staff was incredibly helpful! If you need the best mattress out there head on over and see andy he was super helpful through the whole process!
facebook review reads: We just bought our 400 series mattress and we had the best sleep ever. I always snooze my alarm but this morning I woke up 20 min before my alarm and I feel GREAT. Thank you so much!
Facebook review reads: Omg! First night sleeping on my 400...amazing!! #remfitlife
purple divider

FEATURED ARTICLES


Product Reviews

See why our customers love REM-Fit



MATTRESSES

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WELL WORTH THE WAIT

So, I got this guy almost a year ago, when my wife and I were planning on upgrading to a king size in our new place. Unfortunately, that plan fell through with our plans to move. It sat in storage, waiting to be used. We finally got into a new place this last month, and we've been sleeping on this masterpiece for a little over two weeks. It is honestly the best mattress I've ever slept on. I'm a guy who normally does barrel rolls throughout the night, failing to get a really restful sleep. This mattress keeps me comfy, cool, and dry for every single second of the night. Feeling more rested, less kinks and strains to get out in the mornings, and best of all, the Mrs. absolutely loves it too. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

So know that this guy will last (even in storage), that you will get a better night's sleep, and that even people who prefer different levels of firmness will sleep like babies on this bad boy.

 

 

 

 

Jared M. Borquez

Dec 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

AMAZING MATTRESS

Perfect next day delivery and the mattress is everything we wanted. Its so comfy and lovely and cool!

 

 

 

Wain Johnstone

Sept 03, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

FINALLY A MATTRESS FROM A BOX THAT

Finally a mattress from a box that lives up to the hype! We love our 500. We've tried a fair few of these types and sent them all back after a week, we wont be sending this one back! And they were kind enough to send us the free pillows even though we had just missed the boat on that particular offer, Great service :)

 

 

 

Anya

Jan 25, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

REM-FIT MATTRESS

Can't believe the difference a good quality mattress makes to a good nights sleep, mattress delivered as advertised - next day - quality mattress from a quality company. No hesitation in giving it 5 stars.

 

 

 

Anne Sanderson

May 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

IT IS THE BEST MATTRESS WE EVER HAD

It is the best mattress we ever had

 

 

 

Martine Bond

May 28, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

MATTRESS & PILLOWS PERFECT

Mattress & pillows perfect Problems were due to lack of information on the web when ordering or with the mattress when delivered eg Need for turning Firmness category:- med/ med-firm/ firm Any info just concentrated on cool qualities, not orthopedic qualities Pillow info

 

 

 

Patricia Rogers

Jul 25, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLEEPING PAIN-FREE

Our old pillow top mattress left me with pain throughout the night. No pain with my REM-Fit 300 Queen. Customer service is unsurpassed.

 

 

 

 

Ted Reeder

Nov 07, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

REM-FIT 400

After receiving my Rem fit 400 I was impressed with the quality and feel but unfortunately I had an issue with the firmness of my mattress as I suffer with my back and neck, I would rate this mattress a 7-8 on the firmness scale. On further contact and discussion with Rem Fit about my issues they have acted promptly and fairly in offering me a trial period on a softer mattress to which I'm really looking forward too, am happy with the service I have received in search of the right bed. Will update this review on receipt of the 500. Well done Rem Fit for making things right .

 

 

 

Francesco Bertorelli

Aug 15, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

I'm a new customer. Can't wait for my first night of sleep. Got the fitted sheet!

 

 

 

Mr. Duncan Colwell

May 21, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

THE MATTRESS IS VERY SOFT

The mattress is very soft and comfortable, which is what we asked for. It is also very cool.

 

 

 

Mrs North

Jun 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

THEY ARE THE BEST AND WE LOVE THE MATTRESSES

They are the best and we love the mattresses.

 

 

 

Peter Billmeyer

Apr 29, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

HAVING SLEPT ON A TEMPUR MATTRESS

Having slept on a Tempur mattress for the last 15 years we were a bit dubious about the change. It has taken us a week to really adjust but we are now comfortable with the mattress and our sleep has improved. I was a little disappointed as I never received confirmation of the delivery date and it was delivered 30 minutes earlier than the time I said I was available from . Fortunately my neighbour could take delivery so I received it on the day Id asked for. The free pillows are very comfortable.

 

 

 

Viv Garner

Aug 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

BRILLIANT MATTRESS

Brilliant mattress.

 

 

 

Susan Quinn

May 21, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

NO TIRED LIKE TEACHER TIRED

My husband and I are IN LOVE with our Adjustable Base and 500 Mattress! It took a few days to adjust because we've never slept on memory foam, but now we will never go back to another mattress company! Being that we are both teachers and avid crossfit-ers, quality sleep is a MUST and that's exactly what REM-FIT delivers. What I love most is that I typically fall asleep within 2-5 minutes and do not wake until my alarm. Even if my husband tosses and turns, the mattress does not move on my side. Not only are you getting an incredible mattress, but you're also getting quality customer service. Rem-Fit associates were very professional and communicative throughout the whole buying process.

 

    Dawn

      Aug 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BRILLIANT!

From start to finish I received the best service, mattress ordered and delivered within 48hrs call centre answered and dealt with me efficiently, as for the mattress and pillows they are amazing! Best nights sleep I've had in a long, long time.

 

    Dawn

      Aug 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I PURCHASED THE REM-FIT 500

I purchased the Rem-fit 500 mattress and Zeeq pillow. I have had these for a couple of months now and I will not be needing the 100 night trial return guarantee. Both myself and my partner used to wake up with back aches from our previous mattress which was only a year old and not a cheap one. From the first night we had the Rem-fit mattress we have not had any aches or pains at all. When you fist sit/lay on the mattress it feels firm but once you have been on it a minute or so it moulds to your body shape and is extremely comfortable. I used to sleep around 6 hours then be woken with back pain. Now I can sleep 10 to 11 hours if I didn't set my alarm clock. The Zeeq pillow I purchased with the mattress is great, yes it is expensive but well worth it. You can add or remove the shredded memory foam to get your pillow just right. It can play music or soothing sounds to help you drop off without disturbing your partner. Also if like me you have a tendency to snore the pillow can be set to vibrate should you reach the maximum decibels which encourages you to move position. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend either the mattress or Zeeq pillow. You get great customer service from the company as well should you have a question.

 

 

 

 

Mr. Richardson

Feb 19, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

AFTER TRYING 20+ DIFFERENT MATTRESSES

The process was extremely easy! After trying 20+ different mattresses, this one immediately felt like the right one as soon as I laid on it! I'm very excited to receive it and start getting a better night sleep!

 

 

 

Kornelia Hiero

Jan 16, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BEST MATTRESS I'VE EVER SLEPT ON; I'M RETIRED SO I'VE HAD A FEW!

I've had the 500 Sleep mattress since January 2018 and my first night on it was the best nights sleep I'd had for a long time. I have serious spinal issues for which I've been treated in hospital several times. However, none have reduced my back pain as much as this mattress. I'm not saying this is a miracle cure, of course it isn't. But for me, with my specific problems, it was the treatment I needed.

 

    Michael Long

      Aug 24, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY

I was skeptical at first about buying a mattress that came in a box but after many weeks of looking through reviews and checking out all the products online I came across the rim fit 500. After about a week of looking through reviews and debating I finally decided to buy the product. Once the mattress got here and opened it didn't take long to air out fully, although I do recommend giving at least a solid 5 hours before use. since I have started sleeping all the matches I have noticed that I don't wake up as much during the night as once before and I wake up feeling more refreshed and energized. The cool touch is a definite bonus. Do your body a favor and invest in one of these mattresses for yourself!

 

 

 

 

Kevin Williamson

Jan 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MATTRESS

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MATTRESS EASY TO ORDER AND DELIVERED ON TIME

 

 

 

Maureen

Jun 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

BEST MATTRESS WE'VE HAD

Best mattress we've had. We wake up with no aches and pains. Slight smell at first from the foam but soon goes. Also the cooling gel must work as the wife is not complaining about being hot like she did from the old mattress.

 

 

 

Steve

May 15, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

WE ORDERED A REM-FIT 400 MATTRESS WHICH

We ordered a Rem-Fit 400 mattress which my husband liked but although I tried I could not get on with it. The returns process involves taking photos to ensure the mattress is not marked and then the British Heart Foundation collect the mattress. On receipt of the collection docket we were given a refund within 24 hours. The company deducted 30.00 for the 'free gift' of pillows and mattress cover as I did not want the trouble of returning them.

 

 

 

Sue

Jul 27, 2018


ZEEQ Pillow with phone

PILLOWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

AMAZED AT HOW GOOD THIS PRODUCT REALLY IS

Amazed at how good this product really is. I'm a converted sceptic now getting a deep and rewarding sleep every night!

 

 

 

 

Tony

May 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

VERY COMFORTABLE

I have slept on the mattress for about a week. My back is more comfortable and although I didn't think that I would get on with the pillows, I really like them.

 

 

 

Brian

Jun 15, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

2ND PURCHASE

2nd purchase. Great product

 

 

 

Mary Elliot Leach

Apr 19, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

EXCELLENT - YOU HAVE TO HAVE ONE OF THESE

Excellent product - I have more energy in the day, My wife is happy too.

 

 

 

Tom

Dec 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

NICE AND EASY

Nice and easy. Bought the upgrade

 

 

 

Kevin Creighton

Oct 27, 2017

★ ★ ★ ★

INCREDIBLE

Really fantastic product - the transformation has been incredible. I sleep well and understand my body in a way I never thought I would.

 

 

 

Ned Lamb

Dec 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

VERY NICE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY

I love it

 

 

 

 

Vivian Eade

Jun 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

MY ZEEQ PILLOW IS JUST FABULOUS

My ZEEQ pillow is just fabulous. I sleep so much better and now my neck pain has greatly improved . Amazing product and thank you Agnes for your advice and great customer service.

 

 

 

 

Stephanie

Oct 17, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Very friendly and helpful customer service. So far, very good products. Value for money.

 

 

 

 

Mrs Chiu

May 21, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EASY TO ORDER

Easy to order from. Speedy delivery.

 

 

 

 

Jane Kielty

Jun 17, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

FROM THE FIRST NIGHT

From the first night, excellent sleep so cool and comfortable.

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chalmers

Jun 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

COOL TECH

Cool technology with a comfortable pillow

 

 

 

Robert Barker

Jan 18, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

KEEPING COOL WITH ICE PILLOWS

Icy pillows were really nice and comfortable, would definitely recommend.

 

 

 

Rahim Dandjee

May 21, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

VERY COMFORTABLE

Very comfortable mattress and pillows. Arrived promptly. My only gripe is the mattress is delivered to the front door rather than the bedroom. After sleeping for a few weeks on it I would certainly recommend the mattress to friends.

 

 

 

Pat

Oct 17, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

FAIRLY EASY

Had no clue what I was doing but managed to figure it out. Not the most computer savvy person! You made it fairly easy

 

 

 

Dora Burkhart

Jul 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED

Product as described came on time and really comfy. Would definitely recommend

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Gillian Floyd

Jun 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EVERYTHING ARRIVED AS EXPECTED

Everything arrived as expected, customer service was good and really happy with my mattress and pillows!! Love my bed now!

 

 

 

 

LJ

Aug 29, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

FANTASTIC PILLOW

I have been searching for a perfect pillow for a long time and finally found one that Rem-Fit make, the Hybrid one with springs. I bought it at the Ideal Home Show speculatively and discovered that it is 'The One!' I was so pleased with it I ordered another two online. I 'spoke' to somebody online before buying, he couldn't have been more helpful. I received my pillows a couple of days later. I have since recommended this company to other people who have bought from them and are well pleased. Excellent service from an excellent company selling excellent products. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

 

 

 

 

Gonul Hussein

May 14, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

NOTICED IMMEDIATE IMPROVEMENT IN SLEEP!

I bought two pillows a couple of months ago based on other good reviews and me and my partner were impressed immediately with the improvement in our sleep quality. The data tracking features are also very interesting if you are into that.

 

 

 

 

Harry Martin

Dec 17, 2018


Sleep technology with iPhone and sleep monitor

SLEEP TECHNOLOGY

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

MY 1ST. ADJUSTABLE BASE

I've had the 500 Sleep mattress since January 2018 and my first night on it was the best nights sleep I'd had for a long time. I have serious spinal issues for which I've been treated in hospital several times. However, none have reduced my back pain as much as this mattress. I'm not saying this is a miracle cure, of course it isn't. But for me, with my specific problems, it was the treatment I needed.

 

    Michael Long

      Aug 24, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EASY TO ORDER

Easy to order from. Speedy delivery.

 

 

 

 

Jane Kielty

Jun 17, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

GREAT PRODUCT

Great product with great features and accuracy!

 

 

 

 

Tahler Robinson

Mar 12, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WORKS GOOD

Works good

 

 

 

 

Vicki Kolb

Mar 15, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THIS IS MY SECOND REM-FIT

This is my second rem-it. I am satisfied with the tracker capabilities.

 

 

 

 

Kirk P.

Feb 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

AMAZING!

Mattress arrived really quickly, it's super comfy and the monitor has already given me information on my sleep so I can see where I need to make changes. Ordering process was easy and customer service was great. Would recommend!

 

    Louisa Dean

      Dec 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

GREAT PRODUCT!

This is simply a wonderful product. My lack of sleep was starting to effect my concentration at work, I needed to act fast. Thanks to the sleep tracker I was able make amendments in my sleeping pattern in order to gain the best possible nights sleep.

 

    Tom M

      Dec 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EVERYTHING ARRIVED AS EXPECTED

Works great! Thanks!

 

 

 

 

Amanda Richmond

Jun 20, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I'm very pleased with the package so far. The mattress is top notch, very comfy and good support, exactly what you expect for the money really. The monitor is a cool idea, I'm still getting used to it at the moment but can see the benefits. All in all Im sleeping better than before so very happy customer. Thanks

 

    Connor

      Aug 29, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

LOOKS GREAT

In the beginning it was very frustrating, but once I finally got it started it went smoothly. I just got the Rem-Fit today and haven't put it together yet, just opened it. I would like to read about it first. I think it looks great and am excited to try it out.

 

    Dennis

      Feb 27, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW IT'S COMFY

Absolutely loving our new Remfit mattress! It's genuinely the most comfy mattress I have slep on and the sleep monotoring aspect of it means I now know tha the optimum time to wake is 30 mins before my alarm normaly goes off - I haven't braved that yet though!

 

    Gemma

      Nov 16, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

FIVE STARS!

We absolutely love this mattress its ridiculously comfy! The sleep monitor is very accurate and good fun to use, my wife is obsessed with trying to beat my sleep score.

    Sam

      Dec 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

LOVE THIS!

Got 2 twins to make a king. Super easy to set-up and I can adjust with my phone.

    Jerry R.

      Nov 30, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★

GREAT

Great

    Jeff Grabowski

      Sep 16, 2018


purple divider
FACEBOOK
Facebook review reads: Bought a new REM-Fit mattress yesterday and already am in love!!! Andy our customer service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us find exactly what our specific needs were!! Great deals!!! Amazing service!!! Thanks again!
facebook review reads: We just bought our 400 series mattress and we had the best sleep ever. I always snooze my alarm but this morning I woke up 20 min before my alarm and I feel GREAT. Thank you so much!
Facebook review reads: Omg! First night sleeping on my 400...amazing!! #remfitlife
facebook review reads: Just picked up my new mattress! I could not be happier! The staff was incredibly helpful! If you need the best mattress out there head on over and see andy he was super helpful through the whole process!
Facebook review reads: Ordered my REM-Fit yesterday! Great customer services--all of my crazy questions answered without feeling like I'm an idiot. Was told it would ship out no later than Friday due to all of the Black Friday/Cyber Monday sales, and to my surprise, it was shipped today! I can't wait to get a good nights sleep!
Facebook review reads: I bought an amazing REM-Fit memory foam mattress yesterday and it is so comfortable and just what I was looking for. Andy was extremely helpful and helped me figure out what I needed. I would for sure recommend checking out REM-Fit and Protect-a-bed products! Thanks again, very happy customer
purple divider

FEATURED ARTICLES